RSS Feed


Posted on

Empowerment –Nine Components:

  1. Listening to your gut,  Intuition.– I knew we were going to do a lot of abs.
  2. Internal connection.– I pushed my edge and was safe.
  3. Determination.– I did it!
  4. Strength.– I am strong.
  5. Element of Fire.– I sweat buckets.
  6. Discrimination and discernment.– I knew when to stop when we were in the splits.
  7. Self-acceptance.– I did the best I could and didn’t lose my breath.
  8. Freedom.– This is awesome.
  9. Courage.– Grrrrrrrrrr!

I think you could change the 9 components of Empowerment to the 9 components of yoga.  See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: